f-02.png

Legal

Disclaimer

The information contained on this website is for general information only. The information is provided by the FairBric Association. Although we strive to keep the information up to date and correct, we do not make any express or implied warranties or representations regarding the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability, or availability of the website or the information, products, or information contained on the website , Services or related graphics for any purpose. Any trust you place in such information is at your own risk.

 

In no event shall we be liable for any loss or damage, including, but not limited to, indirect or consequential loss or loss or damage of any kind whatsoever that results from the loss of data or profits that result from or in connection with the use of this website.

 

This website allows you to create links to other websites that are not under the control of the FairBric Association. We have no influence on the type, content and availability of these websites. Inserting links does not necessarily mean recommending or confirming the views they contain.

 

Every effort is made to keep the website running smoothly. However, the FairBric Association assumes no responsibility and is not liable for the fact that the website is temporarily unavailable due to technical problems beyond our control.

 

 

DISCLAIMER REGARDING TRANSLATIONS

 

THIS WEBPAGE IS AUTOMATTCLY TRANSLATED BY GOOGLE. FAIRBRIC ASSOCIATION AND GOOGLE DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES RELATED TO THE TRANSLATIONS, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING ANY WARRANTIES OF ACCURACY, RELIABILITY, AND ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT.

The FairBric Association website has been translated for your convenience using translation software powered by Google Translate. Reasonable efforts have been made to provide an accurate translation, however, no automated translation is perfect nor is it intended to replace human translators. Translations are provided as a service to users of the FairBric Association website, and are provided "as is." No warranty of any kind, either expressed or implied, is made as to the accuracy, reliability, or correctness of any translations made from German into any other language. Some content (such as images, videos, Flash, etc.) may not be accurately translated due to the limitations of the translation software.

 

The official text is the German version of the website. Any discrepancies or differences created in the translation are not binding and have no legal effect for compliance or enforcement purposes. If any questions arise related to the accuracy of the information contained in the translated website, refer to the German version of the website which is the official version.

f-02.png

Juridique

Exonération de responsabilité

Les informations contenues sur ce site sont uniquement à titre d'information générale. Les informations sont fournies par la FairBric Association. Bien que nous nous efforcions de maintenir les informations à jour et correctes, nous ne faisons aucune garantie ou représentation expresse ou implicite concernant l'exhaustivité, l'exactitude, la fiabilité, la pertinence ou la disponibilité du site Web ou des informations, produits ou informations contenus sur le site Web. , Des services ou des graphiques connexes à toutes fins. Toute confiance que vous accordez à ces informations est à vos risques et périls.

 

En aucun cas, nous ne serons responsables de toute perte ou dommage, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, la perte ou la perte ou les dommages indirects ou consécutifs de quelque nature que ce soit résultant de la perte de données ou de bénéfices résultant de ou en relation avec l'utilisation de ce site Web.

 

Ce site Web vous permet de créer des liens vers d'autres sites Web qui ne sont pas sous le contrôle de la FairBric Association. Nous n'avons aucune influence sur le type, le contenu et la disponibilité de ces sites Web. L'insertion de liens ne signifie pas nécessairement recommander ou confirmer les vues qu'ils contiennent.

 

Tous les efforts sont faits pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du site Web. Cependant, l'Association FairBric n'assume aucune responsabilité et n'est pas responsable du fait que le site Web est temporairement indisponible en raison de problèmes techniques indépendants de notre volonté.

 

 

AVIS DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ CONCERNANT LES TRADUCTIONS

 

CETTE PAGE WEB EST TRADUITE AUTOMATIQUEMENT PAR GOOGLE. FAIRBRIC ASSOCIATION ET GOOGLE REJETTE TOUTE GARANTIE EXPLICITE OU IMPLICITE CONCERNANT LA TRADUCTION, Y COMPRIS TOUTE GARANTIE D'EXACTITUDE, FIABILITE ET GARANTIES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE ET ET authenticité INFRACTION.

 

Le site Web de FairBric Association a été traduit à l'aide du logiciel de traduction Google Translate pour votre commodité. Des efforts adéquats ont été déployés pour fournir une traduction exacte. Cependant, la traduction automatique n'est pas parfaite et n'est pas destinée à remplacer les traducteurs humains. Les traductions sont fournies en tant que service aux utilisateurs du site Web de FairBric Association et sont fournies «en l'état». Aucune garantie expresse ou implicite n'est donnée quant à l'exactitude, la fiabilité ou l'exactitude des traductions de l'allemand dans une autre langue. Certains contenus (tels que des images, des vidéos, des flashs, etc.) peuvent ne pas être traduits avec précision en raison des limitations du logiciel de traduction.

 

Le texte officiel est la version allemande du site Web. Les incohérences ou les différences dans la traduction ne sont pas contraignantes et n'ont aucun impact juridique sur la conformité ou l'application. Si vous avez des questions concernant l'exactitude des informations contenues sur le site Web traduit, veuillez contacter la version allemande du site Web, qui est la version officielle.